Team

Kirk Main

Kirk Main

Director, Textiles Creative and Technology Services

Textiles Complex 4412C
kjmain@ncsu.edu
919-515-6831

Systems Team

Andres Carrasquillo

Senior Systems Administrator

Textiles Complex 4409
acarras@ncsu.edu
919-515-7734

Anthony Luzzi

Support Team Lead

Textiles Complex 4412
ajluzzi@ncsu.edu

Stephen Wang

Senior IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
sywang@ncsu.edu

Nicolette Price

Systems Administrator

Textiles Complex 4410
nrprice2@ncsu.edu
919-515-6617

Billy McCarthy

Senior IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
wdmccart@ncsu.edu

Creative Services Team

Andy Click

Andy Click

Distance Education Specialist

Textiles Complex 4412B
alclick@ncsu.edu
919-515-2347

Jacky Hong

Multimedia Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
jshong@ncsu.edu

Beth Palmer

Beth Palmer

Multimedia Specialist

Textiles Complex 4407
edpalmer@ncsu.edu
919-515-2470

Web Services Team

Patrick Nethery

Patrick Nethery

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Textiles Complex 4412A
apnether@ncsu.edu
919-513-1654

Olivia Carson

Web Services Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
orcarson@ncsu.edu

Carli Genzel

Senior Web Services Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
cmgenzel@ncsu.edu

Support Team

Katie Evans

Katie Evans

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
kaevans4@ncsu.edu

Yuhan Hu

Yuhan Hu

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
yhu27@ncsu.edu

Mengnan Dennis

Mengnan Dennis

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
mzhao@ncsu.edu

Huaqiang Mei

Huaqiang Mei

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
hmei3@ncsu.edu

No Image

Solomon Ross

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
sxrossho@ncsu.edu

David Clinkscales

David Clinkscales

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
ddclinks@ncsu.edu

Image of Roo

Roo Easterday

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
ereaster@ncsu.edu

Image of Matthew

Matthew Howard

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
mrhowar4@ncsu.edu

knambig

Karuna Nambi Gowri

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
knambig@ncsu.edu

No Image

Joshua Kemp

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
jmkemp2@ncsu.edu

No Image

Mega Viswanathan

IT Support Technician

Textiles Complex 4412
mviswan2@ncsu.edu