Training and Certification Levels

Master Black Belt

The highest level of LSS skill set.  Designed for individuals who wish to shape strategies and serve as experts in Continuous Improvement.

Green Belt

Level of education designed to provide you the understanding of applying LSS to your organization through project team leadership.

Yellow Belt

Designed for those individuals who will support project teams in problem solving.

Black Belt

Advanced level of understanding the skills and foundation of the LSS techniques and tools.  Designed for deeper knowledge beyond application.

Red Belt (Lean)

Lean focused training for individuals striving to improve their process efficiency and effectiveness.

White Belt

The introductory level of Lean Six Sigma training for individuals interested in learning what LSS is about.